Contact Us

The Mississippi Farm Bureau Federation staff supports the needs of its members, helping the organization fulfill its mission to create an environment where Mississippi farmers and ranchers can have a better life and make a better living.

Physical Address:
Mississippi Farm Bureau Federation
6311 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, MS 39211

Mailing Address:
Mississippi Farm Bureau Federation
P.O. Box 1972
Jackson, MS 39215-1972

1-800-227-8244 or 601-957-3200

Our Staff

Executive Department

Mike McCormick edit

Mike McCormick

Tammy Meyer WEB

Tammy Meyer
Executive Assistant

Administration Department

Kent Bloodworth WEB

Kent Bloodworth
Director | General Counsel
Corporate Secretary

Lee Thorne WEB

Lee Thorne
Deputy General Counsel
Public Policy Coordinator

Justin Ferguson WEB

Justin Ferguson
National Affairs Coordinator
Major Row Crops

Andy Whittington WEB

Andy Whittington
Environmental Coordinator

Jon Kalahar WEB

Jon Kalahar
Communications Coordinator

Alex Lowery WEB

Alex Lowery
Communications Specialist

Karen Miller WEB

Karen Miller
Graphic Designer I Social Media Specialist

Sam Boone_WEB

Sam Boone
Video Production Specialist

Kristi Droge WEB

Kristie Droge
Paralegal I Administrative Assistant

Melissa Holliday WEB

Melissa Holliday
Administrative Assistant

Organization Department

Doug Ervin WEB

Doug Ervin
Organization Officer
Region 7 Manager

Craig Hankins WEB

Craig Hankins
Region 1 Manager

Will Gibson WEB

Will Gibson
Region 2 Manager  |  Small Ruminants

Britton Hatcher WEB

Britton Hatcher
Region 3 Manager | Aquaculture  |  Land

Samantha Laird WEB

Samantha Laird
Region 4 Manager I  Sweet Potatoes  I  Peanuts
Young Farmers & Ranchers Coordinator

Kevin Brown WEB

Kevin Brown
Region 5 Manager
Policy Development Coordinator

Jon Kilgore WEB

Jon Kilgore
Regional Manager Coordinator
Region 6 Manager I Livestock Swine I Forage

Chris Shivers WEB

Chris Shivers
Region 8 Manager  |  Forestry
Horticultural Crops I Honey Bees

Clara Bilbo WEB

Clara Bilbo
Women’s Program Coordinator
Ag in the Classroom Coordinator

Pam Jones WEB

Pam Jones
Women’s Program Specialist

John Hubbard WEB

John Hubbard
Sr. Safety Specialist

Benton Moseley WEB

Benton Moseley
Safety Specialist

Dedra Luke_WEB

Dedra Luke
Travel, Events & Training Coordinator

Angela Ellis WEB

Angela Ellis
Member Benefits Coordinator   Fleet Manager I Administrative Assistant

Finance Department

Brent Wilson WEB

Brent Wilson
Chief Financial Officer

Karen Easterling WEB

Karen Easterling
Field Auditor

Caleb Deese WEB

Kaleb Deese
Field Auditor

Jimmi Phillips WEB

Jimmi Phillips

Angie Dear WEB

Angela Dear
Accounting Clerk

Cindy Lavendar WEB

Cindy Lavender
Membership Clerk

Check Out Our


Farm Families LogoGenuine MS LogoFord Logo

Mississippi Farm Bureau Federation

6311 Ridgewood Road

Jackson, Mississippi 39211


P.O. Box 1972

Jackson, Mississippi 39215

(601) 957-3200

Follow Us